Contact us

Please call, email or write to us if you have a query about Wilderness.

Wilderness Magazine
Lifestyle Publishing Ltd
51a Riverlea Avenue, Pakuranga, Auckland 2010
P.O. Box 251566, Pakuranga, Auckland 2140
Ph: +64 9 570 2658

Subscriptions and general magazine enquiries

Vanda Jones and Andrea Cowan: Subscribe@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Editorial

Alistair Hall, Editor: Alistair@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

George Driver, Deputy editor: George@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

If you would like to contribute stories to Wilderness, please read our guidelines here.

Advertising

Cherie Final, Advertising Sales Manager: Cherie@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Gina Evatt, Advertising Sales – Directory, special features and digital: Gina@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Art and design

Pelin Hall: Pelin@lifestylepublishing.co.nz