Contact us

Please call, email or write to us if you have a query about Wilderness.

Wilderness Magazine
Lifestyle Publishing Ltd
51a Riverlea Avenue, Pakuranga, Auckland 2010
P.O. Box 251566, Pakuranga, Auckland 2140
Ph: +64 9 570 2658

Subscriptions

Vanda Jones and Andrea Cowan: Subscribe@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Editorial

Alistair Hall, Editor: Alistair@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Meghan Walker, Deputy editor: Meghan@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

If you would like to contribute stories to Wilderness, please read our guidelines here.

Advertising

Gina Evatt, Advertising Manager: Gina@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Erin Hill, Business development consultant: Erin@lifestylepublishing.co.nz

Art and design

Pelin Hall: Pelin@lifestylepublishing.co.nz